What's new

Looking for appraisal

Hi there,

I have a bunch of domains. Looking for someone to help me value them as I am not an expert at valuing domain names.

tka.com.au
uht.com.au
imu.com.au
suf.com.au
pubguide.com.au
dealnow.com.au
newdomain.com.au
imu.com.au
uht.com.au
ghk.com.au
tka.com.au
jobstreet.com.au
autoevent.com.au
tablehockey.com.au
bido.com.au
pork.net.au
circularquay.net.au
dawesoint.net.au
ultimo.net.au
pyrmont.net.au
linear.com.au
thefact.com.au
webaccelerator.com.au
bier.com.au
biercafe.com.au
beercafe.com.au
workersunion.com.au
wordtracker.com.au
pictionary.com.au
apea.com.au
countrylane.com.au
narrawallee.com.au
younginvestor.com.au
virtualhosting.net.au
nationalcouriers.com.au
reservewine.com.au
salesmaster.com.au
travelfair.com.au

Need some advice as some domains are coming up for renewal and I need to know if its worth to keep or chuck them away.

Data Glasses

Top Contributor
pubguide is a good one , keep it for sure , drop bido and any other names that are already business's or sites , i think try and find the best fit for you LLL'S . pork is another great name for development , keep that one nd dealnow. just my opinion, good luck

marketingweb

Top Contributor
Hi,

I think this is a pretty good set of domains all up actually. For me a good domain is one that is generic, but also "sounds right" when said as a generic domain and be the correct form or singular or plural that people would use. Autoevent for example I think is worth keeping but worth no more say a couple hundred as most people would be searching for either auto events or a particular one by name.

The ones I would love to own are as follows, with my very amateur value estimates
pubguide.com.au - would make a fantastic directory which you could sell advertising on etc. $1000-$2000
bier.com.au - for trendy german type people $250