What's new

need some fans for facebook

Data Glasses

Top Contributor
Hey friends

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bikinis-tv/181090755260919 or am i supposed to have a like button i wonder ?

I need to reach 25 fans of this page to be able to name it to a shorter version

any chance some of the visitors here like girls in bikinis would consider being a fan of the page ?

.....i would be very grateful , as i am new to facebook pages and love a push along

....regards !

any advice on improving facebook pages appreciated

;)

Last edited:

James

Top Contributor
Make a Facebook fan widget and place it on your website...search on google for it...pretty easy to do...

Data Glasses

Top Contributor
the site does have a 'like button' which one of the members here alerted me how to do a little while ago , i wonder if a fan widget is something different again , keeping in mind the like button is for the website and not the facebook page , although i guess i can change the address in the website like button to the facebook page until i get my 25 likes ??

makes sense doesn't it ?

Ash

Top Contributor
The new facebook fanpages will help with this... finally you can post on other pages as your fanpage, not your personal account! Just received the invitation to switch over this morning and it is a major improvement for that reason alone.

Data Glasses

Top Contributor
The new facebook fanpages will help with this... finally you can post on other pages as your fanpage, not your personal account! Just received the invitation to switch over this morning and it is a major improvement for that reason alone.

i did upgrade but i am not quite sure how to post as my page ?

Scott.L

Top Contributor
unrelated - sorry, but i got to say that spiderman video on gymidiots was a laugh at 17 sec

Ash

Top Contributor
i did upgrade but i am not quite sure how to post as my page ?