What's new

Expert dntrade members. I need your advice please!

Guyp

Hi.

I am hoping you can reply to this ASAP as I am relying on your help here.

I just found a domain that brings the following results on Google tool.

Broad Search - (11,000,000+ global) & (5,000,000 + local)

Exact Search - (110,000+ global) & (60,000+ local)

I am only a newbie, so I am counting on the support of DNtrade.com.au members to help me out. I do not want to waste any more money. As you can see I have posted a couple of domains on this site & they have turned out to be a complete waste of time & money.

Should I purchase this domain? Are these good stats?

Last edited:

DomainNames

Top Contributor
My advice is to maybe save your money next time and buy a better name from netfleet.com.au. I cant see any value in the name GamesOnlineFree.com.au at all.

"Better to buy 1 diamond than 100 pieces of coal"

Guyp

What? How do you figure? This has huge potential!

These are the following results on google tool for exact:

Online Games Free 74,000 & 6,600

Free Online Games 3,350,000 & 1,500,000

Games Free Online 22,200 & 4,000

and mine.......

Games Online Free 110,000 & 62,000

Last edited:

djuqa

Top Contributor
FreeGamesOnline makes sense
GamesForFree also good name
OnlineGames GREAT name
OnlineFreeGames Ok also
OnlinegamesFree not make much sense

If you are that keen on buy a Great game name PM for several I Know that are better

Guyp

what's all this talk about exact match then? everyone telling me to get domain with high exact match on google tool?

WG2010

Archived Member
I don't think you have exact match turned on. I only get 1,600 exacts.. not enough for a gaming site; you need huge volume to make $$$.

Guyp

mate, i don;t know where your getting that info, but your wrong. I'm sure of it.

give me a link?

i have selected 'EXACT' and also used the [] and i am not getting what your showing me at all?

If you think so, how the hell do you 'so called' turn it on?